Justin Bieber Revealed New Songs titled ...

Justin Bieber Revealed New Songs titled “Yellow Raincoat" and "I Would"

6 Jan 2013 08:27:26 UTC
Justin Bieber Revealed New Songs titled “Yellow Raincoat and I Would news Justin Bieber has just revealed two new songs that will be included in the
Official "Believe" acoustic album which is scheduled for release on January 29.
So considering the new information now the BELIEVE tracklist looks like this:

1. Boyfriend Lyrics (Acoustic version)
2. As Long As You Love Me Lyrics (Acoustic version)
3. Beauty And A Beat Lyrics (Acoustic version)
4. She Don’t Like The Lights Lyrics (Acoustic version)
5. Take You Lyrics (Acoustic version)
6. Be Alright Lyrics (Acoustic version)
7. All Around The World Lyrics (Acoustic version)
8. Fall Lyrics (Acoustic version)
9. Yellow Raincoat Lyrics
10. I Would Lyrics

Now we are all waiting for this spectacular event!
Latest News
Official video: Pitbull - Feel This Moment ft. Christina Aguilera
Pitbull's latest music video has already been revealed and i...
Video: Justin Timberlake - Suit & Tie ft. JAY Z
Whether our expectations about Justin's new video for his si...
Music Video: Rihanna - Stay ft. Mikky Ekko
So now this amazing song Rihanna's "
Video: Snoop Lion - Lighters Up
"Snoop Lion" or as most of us know him and probalby that wil...