Taylor Swift - 1989 [Liner Notes] Lyrics | FAST DOWNLOAD

1989 [Liner Notes]

1. Welcome To New York
Hidden Message: We begin our story in New York

2. Blank Space
Hidden Message: There once was a girl known by everyone and no one

3. Style
Hidden Message: Her heart belonged to someone who couldn’t stay

4. Out of the Woods
Hidden Message: They loved each other recklessly

5. All You Had to Do Was Stay
Hidden Message: They paid the price

6. Shake It Off
Hidden Message: She danced to forget him

7. I Wish You Would
Hidden Message: He drove past her street each night

8. Bad Blood
Hidden Message: She made friends and enemies

9. Wildest Dreams
Hidden Message: He only saw her in his dreams

10. How You Get the Girl
Hidden Message: Then one day he came back

11. This Love
Hidden Message: Timing is a funny thing

12. I Know Places
Hidden Message: And everyone was watching

13. Clean
Hidden Message: She lost him but she found herself and somehow that was everything


14. Wonderland
15. You Are In Love
16. New Romantics
17. I Know Places" (Piano/Vocal) (Voice Memo)
18. I Wish You Would (Track/Vocal) (Voice Memo)
19. Blank Space (Guitar/Vocal) (Voice Memo)

Date Added: 2017-08-21
Taylor Swift Upcoming Events
Concert | 09 Jun 2027 buy tickets
Away Out, Merzbow, Sunn O))), Danny Brown, and 10 more… at Unknown venue (June 9, 2027) @ Kailua Kona, HI, US
0 (1 votes)
Newest Lyrics