J. Cole feat. Missy Elliott – Nobody's Perfect (Official Music Video)

15 Mar 2012 04:03:43 UTC
J. Cole's second studio album is on its way – it comes out in June 2012. It was said that the new album will include some tracks that was ready for the previous album (Cole World: The Sideline Story) but wasn't featured on it. Nobody's perfect Lyrics was the third single off the debut album Cole World: The Sideline Story and came out on 25 February 2012. The song features rapper Missy Elliott... read more

New song: Taylor Swift – Eyes Open

15 Mar 2012 09:45:48 UTC
Safe and Sound Lyrics is the first Taylor Swift song on the soundtrack of the highly-anticipated "Hunger Games" movie, which is coming very soon – March 23, 2012. The second Taylor Swift song which is part of the soundtrack – Eyes Open Lyrics leaked very recently. It is quite different than "Safe and Sound". It prese... read more

Justin Bieber hints forming a Supergroup, including Adam Levine and others

14 Mar 2012 03:30:01 UTC
For the passed day or so, Justin Bieber has been teasing about some "supergroup" of his on twitter. It seems like Maroon 5 front man Adam Levine is joining Bieber on his new album "Believe", which is coming very soon. Yesterday, JB tweeted about him and Adam Levine hitting the studio together: "long night in the studio. good seeing big bro Adam Levine- we got a big idea coming!" Later, Justin tweeted again about more people joing them: “back in the studio to... read more

Ashanti – The Woman You Love (Official Music Video)

14 Mar 2012 11:25:21 UTC
It's about time! The official music video of Ashanti's The Woman You Love" (featuring YMCMB rapper Busta Rhymes) is finally out! It premiered on 13 March. The Woman You Love Lyrics is R&B pop track, written by Ashanti and Busta Rhymes, serves as the first single from Ashanti’s upcoming album "Braveheart". The video has a futuristic theme, with Ashanti floating around and time traveling. The s... read more

New music video: Mystikal feat. Birdman & Lil Wayne – Original

13 Mar 2012 06:26:22 UTC
Mystikal was signed to Cash Money Records by Birdman on November 16, 2011. Very quickly afterwards Mystikal recorded his first single with the new label, titled "Original", featuring Lil Wayne and Birdman. He also announced that a new album is on its way. Tentatively titled "Under the Bills" will be the sixth recording album in his career and first since "Tarantula" (released in 2001). The official music video of ... read more

New video: Melody Thornton – Lipstick&Guilt

13 Mar 2012 05:54:38 UTC
The soprano singer, Melody Thornton, left Pussycat Dolls in 2010 to pursue her solo career. In June 2011, she released her debut single "Sweet Vendetta". 27-year-old Baby Doll (who was the youngest member of The Pussycat Dolls) has been working on some projects lately. Her debut album "Hit the Ground Running" is coming sometime this year. And her mixtape P.O.Y.B.L (Piss On Your Black List) is due on 15 March '12 (this Thursday). The promotional single of the mention... read more

Chris Brown with another new song: Fuck the City Up

12 Mar 2012 01:00:07 UTC
Chris Brown is not done with the surprises. Last week, he revealed his feelings in How I Feel Lyrics. Yesterday on twitter, he let go another track, and it's for free. Produced by Drumma Boy again, it is titled Fuck The City Up Lyrics. The song has the typical R&B sounds, sex-related lyrics, in which Breezy brags about his ... read more

Jonas Brothers are back!

12 Mar 2012 11:38:50 UTC
Jonas Brothers are all grown up and together as a group again! They've been doing stuff individually for some time. Kevin got married in 2009. Joe has been chasing solo career for a while. He released a solo album and was on tour. Nick has been acting on Broadway. He is starring in the musical "How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying" as J. Pierrepont Finch. And now, all three of them are back together to record a new album, which they plan to release till ... read more

Ne-Yo announced new single's title "Don't Make 'Em Like You"

11 Mar 2012 10:36:03 UTC
Being a father changed the ladies man Ne-Yo, he changed his perspective on music. Ne-Yo says for AOL's Boombox: "I'm being a little more conscious of the songs that I write". Well, there is no problem with that. Anyways, he revealed his lead single for his upcoming fifth album "The Cracks In Mr Perfect" to be "Don't Make 'Em Like You", which is produced by Harmony. The usual Ne-Yo R&B and dance sounding is mixed with hip-hop elements in this track. Ne-Yo also unv... read more

Taylor Swift is the Top Money Maker of 2011

10 Mar 2012 11:29:22 UTC
For six years now, Billboard reveals (annually) a list of "Money Makers" in music, which ranks the artists on income from album sales, tours, singles, royalties and more. Reportedly, the tours are still a major source of income for music celebs. Taylor Swift is the 2011 No. 1 money maker with a total of $ 35.7 million earned. It is 17% more than the top money gainer of last year – Lady GaGa. What is more, this figure does not include Swift’s revenue from her fra... read more