New album: JoJo – "Jumping trains"

7 Mar 2012 02:35:48 UTC
"Sexy to me" – JoJo's sassy new track, released digitally on 28 February. This one and another three songs leaked in October. The electro dance pop track is the promotional single from the Interscope Records project "Jumping trains"- JoJo's upcoming third studio album. It is named after one of the songs in it and is set for release in April. The album was first scheduled for 2008 release but was put on hold owing to arguments between JoJo and DaFamily Entertainmen... read more

Keri Hilson – acting in new movie and preparing new album

7 Mar 2012 08:47:49 UTC
Another music celebrity entered the movie industry . Keri Hilson. First, we can see her acting in "Think Like a Man" (in theatres on 20 April), in which she joins Chris Brown. Now, she has another acting role in a Universal pictures production which is being filmed. Keri will appear in the sequel of the chronicles of Riddick (yet untitled)– a sci-fi action thriller – alongside with Vin Diesel and Karl Urban. The movie is coming in 2013. Also, Keri is up to an... read more

The official music video of Monica & Brandy – It all belongs to me

6 Mar 2012 04:48:58 UTC
On March 5, 2012 was the premiere of the official music video of Monica and Brandy's song It all belongs to me Lyrics on VH1. The song is mid-tempo R&B pop ballad, written and produced by Rico Love. Inspired by "Thelma & Louise" and "Waiting to Exhale" The music video was made by director Chris Robinson. At the end of the video, there’s a tribute for Whitney Houston. Monica has a new albu... read more

US version of Nicole Scherzinger's Killer Love album coming soon!... Or is it?

6 Mar 2012 04:15:11 UTC
Nicole Scherzinger's debut solo album "Killer Love" was released in March 2011 in Europe. It is still not officially out on the US market, though. After several push-backs, Interscope records representative assured it is coming out this year but the release date is yet TBA (to be announced). Nicole had been working for two years (2006-2008) on her previous project "Her Name is Nicole", which, in the long run, was not released. The US edition of the album "Killer Lov... read more

Rihanna interviewed by Jonathan Ross. Hilarious!

5 Mar 2012 01:14:55 UTC
Rihanna's been in London the past couple of weeks. And on Saturday (March 3rd )she was a guest at the British comedy talk show (BrE: chat show) by Jonathan Ross. She performed the third single Talk that talk Lyrics off the album of the same name. In the interview Rihanna talks about her openness to new things, about Adele; the competitiveness of female nature, about her being single and what she ... read more

Cheryl Cole's third solo album coming very soon!

5 Mar 2012 09:56:56 UTC
It was reported that Girls Aloud member, Cheryl Cole, have chosen Calvin Harris (and Will. I. Am) to produce her first single off her third studio album (no title is announced), which will be released later this month. It was also said that Cheryl will collaborate with Rihanna on an up-tempo party track for Cole's album. As it turns out, Cheryl and Rihanna met at the BRIT Awards in 2011 and have become friends. Other artists who had been working with Cole for her th... read more

New track: Calvin Harris (feat. Ne-Yo) - Let's go

5 Mar 2012 09:54:00 UTC
The Scottish DJ, songwriter and song producer Calvin Harris is behind Rihanna’s dance-pop hits We found love Lyrics and Where have you been Lyrics. We've been looking forward for some music of his own. Calvin has been working on his third solo album which is due in 2012. Very recently new solo single –electro dance track... read more

New song: Ester Dean – Let it grow

2 Mar 2012 09:26:21 UTC
R&B and hip-hop artist Ester Dean is one of the co-writers of Rihanna's "What's my name" and "S&M". Her first single is "Gimme money" (which features Nicki Minaj) is a part of her debut album (to be announced) with the label Interscope Records. Ester Dean is managed by Jay-Z's Roc Nation. Ester Dean performes "Let me take you to Rio" in the soundtrack of the animation "Rio". Her latest song ]Let it ... read more

Music Celebrity Birthdays

2 Mar 2012 08:55:51 UTC
Yesterday, Justin Bieber had a birthday. He turned 18. Happy belated Birthday to him! He also unveiled (on Ellen DeGeneres show) that the first single, titled "Boyfriend" from his forthcoming album is coming out on 26 March. Ke$ha had also birthday on March 1. She turned 25. She bedazzled her shaved part of her head (above her left ear). Today, Chris Martin from Coldplay turns 35! Happy birthday, Chris! Coldpla... read more

Wiz Khalifa and Amber Rose got engaged!

2 Mar 2012 08:16:22 UTC
24-year-old hip-hop artist Wiz Khalifa has been dating four-year older model Amber Rose for about a year now. On March 1, the rapper announced their engagement by tweeting "She said yes!!!" and posting a photo of Amber’s hand with giant diamond ring on it. Amber Rose also posted the picture and tweeted “He has made me the Happiest Woman in the World” and later "This is the happiest day of my life" see... read more