New song: Melanie Fiona – This Time (feat. J.Cole)

1 Mar 2012 12:44:43 UTC
This year Canadian R&B star, Melanie Fiona won two Grammys for participating in Cee Lo Green’s “Fool for You”. Her second album "MF Life" is coming out on March 20, 2012. The project will feature T-Pain, Nas, B.o.B, and J-Cole. Here's the tracklist of the upcoming album: 01 This Time ft. J. Cole 02 4AM 03 Break Down These Walls 04 I Been That Girl 05 Wrong Side of The Love Song 06 Running f. Nas 07 Change The Record f. B.o.B 08 Gone & Never Comin... read more

Jason Derulo Feat. Jordin Sparks "It Girl" Remix

1 Mar 2012 12:14:48 UTC
So adorable… Over a month ago, R&B star Jason Derulo confirmed that he is dating sixth American Idol winner Jordin Sparks for some time now. They make an absolutely lovely couple. Apparently they have been working together on the remix of "It Girl" – the second single off "Future History", Jason’s second studio album. The beat is cool, the vocals are tuneful and the remix sounds so sweet with Jason and Jordin's voices blending together. The video include... read more

New song: Rita Ora – R.I.P ft. Tinie Tempah

1 Mar 2012 10:42:33 UTC
A few days after Jay-Z introduced his protégée Rita Ora with her debut single (Party and Bullshit), she is back with new music for us. She revealed R.I.P Lyrics– a new single featuring English rapper Tinie Tempah. The dance track, with mid-tempo beat, may sound familiar and this is because it is written by Drake and shares some text and melodies with Drake's unreleased (officially) single fr... read more

New video: Jennifer Hudson ft. Ne Yo with Rick Ross – Think Like a Man

1 Mar 2012 10:13:16 UTC
A few hours ago a new video premiered on Vevo and 106&Park countdown – Jennifer Hudson & Ne Yo with Rick Ross – Think Like a Man. The R&B, hip-hop track is the lead single from the movie also titled "Think Like a Man" and was released on 31 Jan 2012. The movie, based on the best-selling non-fiction book "Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man"(by Steve Harvey), is scheduled for a release on 20 April 2012 and its cast includes Chris Brown, Kelly Rowland, Keri Hilson. ... read more

Mariah Carey – first post twins appearance; new album on the way

29 Feb 2012 12:23:52 UTC
The pop diva Mariah Carey will make her first live appearance on March 1, after being absent since the birth of her twin babies (known as "dem babys"). It's been almost a year since her Monroe and Moroccan were born. You can see the cuties here! On thursday, she will perform at New York's Gotham Hall at concert event "Plot Your Excape", Diddy will also be on the stage at the same show. There wil... read more

Cee Lo Green is writing a memoir book

29 Feb 2012 10:12:15 UTC
On February 12, Cee Lo Green won two Grammys for Best R&B Song and for Best Traditional R&B Performance. He is one of the judges on NBC’s the reality talent show "The Voice: Season 2". Two years after the release of his 3rd album – The Lady Killer – he will release (4th) studio album, titled "Everybody’s brother"(it is coming soon). Recently, it was announced that Cee Lo is writing a memoir book. He signed with Grand Central Books to publish his autobiogra... read more

Madonna – "Girl Gone Wild" Single is Released

28 Feb 2012 08:57:38 UTC
Madonna changed the name of the second single off the album "MDNA" from "GirlS Gone Wild" to "Girl Gone Wild". She did that to avoid legal problems because of the franchise of Joe Francis – the maker of GGW brands (Girls Gone Wild and Guys Gone Wild DVD series. They center on sexual activity and include nudity). Apparently, Francis had threatened to take legal action against Madonna by filing cease and desist letter to make sure she doesn't sing "Girls Gone Wild" ... read more

Jennifer Lopez - Greatest hits album, New Movie in 2012

27 Feb 2012 01:49:09 UTC
In last November, Jennifer Lopez won an AMA for "Latin Artist of the Year", and thus dethroned Enrique Iglesias who had won it 5 times in a row. Later it was confirmed that a greatest hits album will be released by J-Lo in 2012. Through the years she has had a huge number of chart-topping hits, so she can make a promising collection. After releasing her seventh album "Love?" , she has been busy with the shooting of "What to expect when you are expecting" movie. It ... read more

Diddy Won an Oscar for “Undefeated” documentary!

27 Feb 2012 12:57:15 UTC
Sean Combs (or more known as P.Diddy or just Diddy) is a big deal. He was declared by Forbs Magazine to be the richest person in Hip-hop in 2011 (Jay-Z is second. He is not only singer/songwriter, but a businessman: - Record producer - he owns a record label (Bad Boy Records); - An actor in movies and TV shows. Plus, he has a movie production company. - Owns "Sean John Clothing Inc" – a clothing and fragrance company (which was awarded by Council of Fashion De... read more

New Single: Carrie Underwood – Good Girl

26 Feb 2012 11:12:14 UTC
Carrie Underwood has 11 number one hits on Billboard Country Songs chart and with that she ties the Guinness world record of Reba McEntire ( from 1991) for a female country artist with most number one hits. She is also the only country singer to have a number one hit on the Hot 100 chart for the decade 2000-2010. Her forth album (still untitled) will be out on May 1, 2012. Carrie's latest single –the lead for the upcoming album - "Good girl"- came out on 24 Febru... read more