Lady Gaga's "Born This Way" - Much More Than Just an Album!

8 Feb 2012 04:10:42 UTC
Lady Gaga's second album "Born this way" is nominated for "Album of the Year" Grammy Award. It was one of the fastest-selling albums in 2011. The album’s forth single "You and I" is also nominated (for Best Pop Solo Performance).The video of this song features Gaga's male alter ego – Jo Calderone and mermaid alter ego – Yuyi. In September 2011, the Mother Monster (that's how Lady Gaga's fans call her) announced on Twitter that she had produced five "fashio... read more

Mommy Beyonce Out For The First Time Since Childbirth

7 Feb 2012 10:02:44 UTC
Just a month ago on Jan 7th Beyonce gave birth to a baby girl - Blu Ivy Carter. The baby was delivered naturally and weighed the perfectly healthy 7lbs. Two-days after Blu was born, the happy father Jay-Z released the song "Glory Lyrics" - a dedication to his daughter. Queen B is nominated for 2 Grammy awards this year – Best Rap/Sung Collaboration for "... read more

Nicki Minaj – Marilyn Monroe

6 Feb 2012 01:38:01 UTC
A whole track of Nicki Minaj singing, not rapping, is nice and interesting to hear! This is “Marilyn Monroe”, Nicki’s latest song of unknown background. It is probably going to be on her new album “Pink Friday: Roman Reload” or it can be a left-out from the previous one. Who knows? It was a surprise to realize that Nicki was the only female singing in David Guetta’s "]Turn me on[/lin... read more

"Reincarnated" – Snoop Dogg's 12th Solo Album Coming Soon

6 Feb 2012 01:26:33 UTC
Clavin Broadus, Jr or as we all know him Snoop Dogg , posted on the social networks that this year a new album called "Reincarnated" (plus a documentary) is coming out . Still no exact release date is given out. Snoop Dogg is not taking his time, he’s working hard! He produced two albums last year (Doggumentary, Mac + Devin Go To High School ft Wiz Kalifa) and now a new one is already done. Good job, Snoop! We can’t wait to see what more you have for us! Here... read more

Madonna Superbowl Halftime Performance – Twelve Minutes of Incredible Show!

6 Feb 2012 10:20:07 UTC
The Super Bowl started with the gorgeous Kelly Clarkson - singing the national anthem. And she killed it!... regardless of the pressure of singing accapella in front of thaaaat many people! What a promising beginning! Some people watched Super Bowl XLVI to see New York Giants and the Patriots play football, but I’m sure a significant amount of people watched it not only for the football, but also for Madonna’... read more

Official Tracklist Of Madonna’s New Album "MDNA"

4 Feb 2012 09:24:22 UTC
"MDNA" – Madonna's twelth album – is going to be available on 26th March. Why is it called that way? When disclosing that information on W.E premier earlier this year, she said "It stands for Madonna. I just like to play on words… triple entendre. I think it’s going to be an exciting year". After working for so many years with Warner Bros. Records, Madonna changed labels and signed Live Nation Entertainment. So, "MDNA" is the debut album of the new partner... read more

Gucci Mane ft Dj Holiday "Trap back" mixtape – Tracklist

3 Feb 2012 05:02:14 UTC
1017 BrickSquad announced the official tracklist of “Trap back” mixtape on twitter today! You might wanna check it out! The mixtape is coming out on 5th February. Tracklist: 1. Big boss meech speaks: Intro 2. Back in 95 3. Quiet 4. Walking Lick (feat Waka Flocka) 5. Plane Jane (ft. Rocko) 6. Get It Back (ft. 2Chains) 7. Trap Back Lyrics 8. Opposite 9. Brick fair 10. Ghetto (feat Chi... read more

Rihanna's birthday's coming up!

3 Feb 2012 12:27:02 UTC
Riri is going 24 on Feb 20th and she is already the bad girl who once was good. It has been said that she is going to release the full version of “Birthday Cake Lyrics” for her birthday. The short catching track was part of her “Talk that Talk“ album but it was only 1:20 mins and the fans loved it! So they have kept requesting a full track and now their wish will finally come true! Along ... read more

Pink Lady Nicki Minaj – Some Updates and Recent Videos

3 Feb 2012 10:13:11 UTC
The Young Money artist Nicki Minaj is to perform at the 54th Annual Grammy’s. And she has a new album on its way. The air date of the second album in her career “PinkFriday: Roman Reloaded” is April 3rd 2012. The first single “Va va voom” from the album is about to be realeased even sooner – on Feb 7th . She’s probably going to go up on stage with it or some other track from “PF: Roman Roloaded” – We’re gonna have to wait and see. As you know N... read more

Blue hair or not Katy Perry is always HOT! What else is new about her?

2 Feb 2012 12:46:32 UTC
As you may know, Katy has a lot going on lately. Although she had some personal problems, her career seems to be shooting up. After a year-long marriage with Russel Brand, they split up in December 2011. It must have been hard, but it surely seems to be for the better (at least for her). She became 2011 MTV Artist of the Year. Then, despite her absence at the People’s Choice Awards on Jan 11th, she was a total winner there – she got 5 awards! (You can check t... read more