Big Sean - Guap (Explicit)

17 Dec 2012 09:30:45 UTC
Big Sean has released music video for his top new jam "Guap Lyrics" which is part of his upcoming sophomore album, "Hall Of Fame"(Expected in early 2013). In this video he celebrates in his hometown Detroit riding around the city like it's a parade. The Kay Wane produced track is lead single in the album. It's time to join his parade and enjoy the show. ... read more

Music Video: Nicki Minaj - Freedom

21 Nov 2012 10:57:49 UTC
Quite different style on Nicki Mina's new video "Freedom Lyrics". We used to see her in a different role - entertainer, kitschy and screaming. This time however she surprise us with something new. Black and white video ritch of symbolism and sensuality. The Colin Tilley-directed video shows Nicki's other side that we rarely see. She even includes the motive with Jesus’ sacrifice. The song "[link... read more

Kelly Rowland - ICE ft. Lil Wayne

14 Nov 2012 09:27:36 UTC
Kelly Rowland released hot new video for her song "Ice Lyrics" which is part of her 4th studio album "Year of the Woman". Matthew Rolston-directed video shows the singer preforming her best dance moves. "Ice Lyrics" video heats up the scene to red. This collaboration with Lil Wayne is irresistible dirty, wet, and sexy. If you are cu... read more

New Video: Keyshia Cole - Trust And Believe

9 Nov 2012 06:36:50 UTC
Keyshia Cole premieres the brand new music video for her single "Trust And Believe Lyrics". The song is part of her upcoming album "Woman To Woman" which will be in stores November 19th - the same day with Rihanna's "Unapologetic". The Benny Boom-directed clip is about best friends and lovers and if you are curious how it ends take a look at the video below: read more

Music Video: Rihanna - Diamonds

9 Nov 2012 06:14:47 UTC
The highly-anticipated music video for Rihanna's "Diamonds Lyrics" released yesterday on November 8th. Does it meet the expectations - rather not and that's personal opinion. Video is directed by Anthony Mandler and it showcases the singer and the world collapsing around her. "Diamonds Lyrics" is the first single of her seventh studio alb... read more

New Video: One Direction - Little Things

5 Nov 2012 10:48:56 UTC
It was a month ago when One Direction surprised us with marvelous video of "Live While We're Young" Now here is the second video which had over 12 million views on youtube in only two days. Keeping this trend maybe it will become a real success. "Little Things Lyrics" video is black-white and it features the – Harry Styles, Liam Payne, Zayn Malik, Niall Horan, and Louis Tomlinson singin... read more

New Video: Carly Rae Jepsen - This Kiss

29 Oct 2012 11:09:10 UTC
After the total hit "Call Me Maybe" now Jaspen released music video for her new single "This Kiss Lyrics". Carly Jaspen features an awesome dance party and one interesting fact is that her mentor Justin Bieber called her song a "smash". “Oh Canada, This Kiss is for you!” Carly Jaspen tweeted. "This Kiss" was directed by Justin Francis and it's part of her second studio album that was... read more

Music Video: Ciara - Got Me Good

26 Oct 2012 08:57:38 UTC
Yesterday the highly-anticipated music video for Ciara's song "Got Me Good Lyrics" has been released. "Got Me Good" is the second single from her album "One Woman Army". It's directed by Joseph Kahn. This Video has really epic promotional push - both radio and TV rotation. We all saw the snippet almost week ago and now we are able to enjoy the full HD music video. Ciara as usual shows an amazin... read more

Music Video: Taylor Swift - Begin Again

26 Oct 2012 04:59:22 UTC
Taylor Swift's re-released album "Red" is expected to top over one million sales. According to some sources she is going to break records for sales in opening weeks. The last song in her re-released album now has a music video. "Begin Again Lyrics" - "It's gonna be, like, a love letter to Paris," Swift told MTV News on Monday about the clip, which is filmed in Paris in specific in Parisian... read more

New Video: Far East Movement - Little Bird

19 Oct 2012 03:59:25 UTC
One more music video added to Far East Movement's last album titled "Dirty Bass". "Little Bird Lyrics" - beautiful song and now it has an amazing video. The story is about to lovers with tumultuous relationship. Kev Nish tells about the video concept, "The video is a real story of an ex girl and the song 'Little Bird' is the metaphor for everyone's desire to always search for more, so... read more