Music Video: Conor Maynard - Turn Around ft. Ne-Yo

10 Sep 2012 05:00:43 UTC
After his first ("Can't Say No Lyrics") and second single ("Vegas Girl Lyrics") now Conor Maynard makes his collaboration with Ne-Yo. "Turn Around Lyrics" is offical 3th single in the young english singer's career. All these tracks are part of his ... read more

Video: Waka Flocka Flame - Get Low Ft. Nicki Minaj

2 Sep 2012 11:17:28 UTC
Video of Waka Flocka Flame's latest single "Get Low Lyrics" appeared on Youtube on August 31. The song futures pop princess Nicki Minaj, and the rappers Flo Rida and Tyga. The song is part of the second studio album of Waka Flocka - "Triple F Life: Fans, Friends & Family". "Get Low Lyrics" presents red, white and black ... read more

New Single: Brandy - Wildest Dreams

22 Aug 2012 10:10:32 UTC
The second single from Brandy's sixth studio album "Two Eleven" was leaked. "Wildest Dreams Lyrics" was inspired by her current boyfriend Ryan Press.”Never in my wildest dreams did I think somebody could care about me,” she sing. The record will be released to iTunes on Augst 28th. After the collaboration with Chris Brown on the first single "... read more

New Single In September: Enrique Iglesias - Finally Found You

19 Aug 2012 04:35:11 UTC
Enrique Iglesias is back in September with new single "Finally Found You Lyrics", despite the fact that he is on tour now with Jennifer Lopez he is releasing new music. The song will be released on Ryan Seacrest program. "Finally Found You Lyrics" is part of Enrique's 10th album, which is also second ... read more

Music Video: Brandy - Put It Down ft. Chris Brown

15 Aug 2012 03:49:12 UTC
Finally we can enjoy Brandy's striking preformance in her new video "Put It Down Lyrics". Soon after sharing the sneak peek she has debuted with the music video. It also futures her collaborator Chris Brown and together they are doing astonishing dance performance. They both show some amazing moves while flirting with each other. The two singers preform in front of white Ferrari,... read more

New Video: 2 Chainz - I Love Dem Strippers ft. Nicki Minaj

13 Aug 2012 04:10:46 UTC
One amazing collaboration between 2 Chainz and Nicki Minaj came to light. The music video for the single "I Love Dem Strippers Lyrics" is astonishing. As you may assume from the title the action takes place in club full of strippers. Meanwhile 2 Chainz and Nicki Minaj enjoy their performance and throw out dollar bills. The Video is directed by Benny Boom. The song is lifted off the ra... read more

New Song: Trey Songz - Hail Mary ft. Young Jeezy and Lil Wayne

5 Aug 2012 01:10:50 UTC
A new amazing full song audio appeared last day. The new Trey Songz' track is part of his fifth studio album "Chapter V". The song is called "Hail Mary Lyrics". It is one of the most anticipated tracks of that album and it is collaboration with Young Jeezy and Lil Wayne. It looks like Trey is inspired by football. A video for the song was shot last week at a stadium. Now all eyes are focused on ... read more

Music Video: Nicki Minaj - Pound The Alarm

1 Aug 2012 09:38:53 UTC
Finally the highly anticipated music video for Nicki Minaj's "Pound the alarm Lyrics" is here. The video was filmed in Port of Spain, directed by Benny Boom. Pound the Alarm is part of her second studio album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded. The song has mixed reviews from music critics because of the similarities to the album's lead single, "... read more

New Single: David Guetta - Falling to Pieces ft. Sia

30 Jul 2012 10:40:43 UTC
David Guetta - the French music producer and deejay confirmed the new single "Falling to Pieces Lyrics" futuring Sia. The track is first single of the re-released version of his album "Nothing But the Beat" which is expected to be released in October this year and it will future new tracks and remixes. The Australian singer Sia known from the worldwide hit "Titanium" will tak... read more

New Video: Nelly Furtado - Spirit Indestructible

18 Jul 2012 04:03:02 UTC
Nelly Furtado released the official music video for "Spirit Indestructible Lyrics" on her YouTube VEVO channel. "Spirit Indestructible Lyrics" is second single from her upcoming fifth studio album of the same name. The highly anticipated album is set to be released September 10. In the video Nelly is ... read more