New Song: Cheryl Cole – Ghetto Baby

15 Jun 2012 02:15:15 UTC
Cheryl's single from her brand new album "A million lights", titled "Ghetto Baby Lyrics" had just been leaked on youtube. The Song was written by Lana Del Ray. It comes just in right time to uphold her album. From what we hear it sounds realy sexual. Like she sings in the song "When he's bad he's bad But when he's good no one's better", so whether the song is good or bad we can just wai... read more

New video: Usher - Scream

14 Jun 2012 09:02:49 UTC
Usher released music video for his single "Scream Lyrics" from the album "Looking 4 myself". The video may slightly disapoint his fans, because of the absence of expected signature moves. It's not sure what's he exactly doing in this video. It looks really simplyfied. Nothing else, but only himself in a large dimly lit room. Perhaps this is intentionally linked to the title of his album. The video was d... read more

New Song: Justin Bieber - Right Here ft. Drake

13 Jun 2012 11:27:27 UTC
The song from Justin's new album Believe, which is set to release June 19,is one of the most anticipated. Bieber`s collaborative track with Drake titled Right Here Lyrics is produced by Hit-Boy. Considering this song it looks like the two artists are stepping away from their rap routines.Drake recently admitted he loves Bieber's new material explaining that it's time for him to grow up. The Hi... read more

Official music video: Coldplay ft. Rihanna - Princess of China

3 Jun 2012 08:04:15 UTC
The fascinating collaboration between Coldplay and Rihanna - “Princess of China” - was released on US mainstream radio on 14 Feb 2012. But it is set for an official digital release for 4 June 2012. The electro pop/ RnB track was written by Coldplay members Chris Martin, Guy Berryman, Will Champion and Johny Buckland along with Brian Eno and it will serve as the forth single of Coldplay’s fifth album “Mylo Xyloto”. The so hughly-anticipated music video ... read more

The winner of Eurovision 2012: Loreen - Euphoria

27 May 2012 08:00:13 UTC
The pop singer and music producer, Loreen, representing Sweden, won Eurovision Song Contest 2012 that took place on 26 May in Baku, Azerbaijan with her song "Euphoria". The trance dance song received 372 points, which is the second highest score ever seen in the contest (after the record of 387 points held by the winner of 2009 Alexander Rybak, representing Norway, with the song Fairytale Lyrics... read more

Justin Bieber - Boyfriend (Official Music Video)

5 May 2012 07:51:18 UTC
The highly-anticipated and much-teased music video of the hit single of Justin Bieber's "Boyfriend" premiered on May 3 on MTV. The visual was directed by Director X. It was originally intended to be directed by Colin Tilley, who had worked on the music video of Justin's U Smile Lyrics, but later the video was scrapped and re-shot with Director X. As you may know "Believe" - Justin's next studio albu... read more

Selena Gomez presents new edition of the video for “Hit The Lights”

20 Apr 2012 03:31:42 UTC
The charming pop star Selena Gomez published a second version of the clip of “Hit the Lights”. In contrast to the original video, this one focuses on nightlife, parties and balloons. The previous clip premiered on 16 November 2011. The up-tempo electrodance track “Hit The Lights” is taken from the third studio album of Selena Gomez and The Scene, which is called “When The Sun Goes Down” and was released last summer. It is written by Tony Nilsson, Lea Hay... read more

New single: Cheryl Cole - Call My Name ft. Calvin Harris

20 Apr 2012 10:18:30 UTC
"A Millian Lights", Cheryl Cole"s new album, which is 3rd in her solo career, is coming on 18 June 2012. The lead single from the upcoming LP premiered today on BBC radio 1. The song is called "Call My Name" and is written and produced by Scottish DJ Calvin Harris. The dance pop track is set for a digital release on 10 June as is the acconpaning music video, which is directed by Anthony Mandler and shot in LA. ... read more

Nelly Furtado - Big Hoops (Bigger The Better)

16 Apr 2012 07:58:02 UTC
The long-awaited new single of Canadion songbird Nelly Furtado "Big Hoops (The Bigger The Better" came out today. It is the leas single of the upcoming forth english-language (and fifth overall) LP "T.S.I The Spirit Indestructable", which is set for a release on June 19, 2012 via Geffen Records. The new track, produced by Rodney Jerkins, features a hip-hop beat, Nelly's autotuned vocals( reminding a lil bit of Rihanna’s) and surprising drum and base elements towar... read more

New song: B.o.B - Both of Us ft. Taylor Swift

12 Apr 2012 08:06:51 UTC
B.o.B's second studio album "Strange Clouds" is coming out on May, 1 via Atlantic Records and Grand Hustle Records. One of the most awaited collaborations, the one with Taylor Swift, on the album leaked yesterday. The song is written by Taylor and Simmons Jr. and produced by Dr. Luke. The song starts with a very sweet melody and Taylor Swift's adorable vocals, later B.o.B joins in with some rapping verses. The lyrics are very inspirational. The whole piece of music ... read more