New song: Wisin & Yandel ft. Jennifer Lopez - Follow The Leader

10 Apr 2012 12:58:47 UTC
Jennifer Lopez joined the Puerto Rican reggaeton duo Wisin & Yandel in their new bilingual single "Follow the Leader", which is already available on iTunes. The track is going to be on the duo’s upcoming album – "Los Lideres" (translation: The Leaders). It is a very danceable and catchy piece of music. It is rumored that J-Lo is also in charge of directing the video for the new song. Check out ... read more

New music and video: Ne-Yo - Burnin’ Up

10 Apr 2012 12:33:20 UTC
Ne-Yo released his second single from the upcoming fifth studio album "The Cracks In Mr Perfect". The song is called "Burning Up" and supports and promotes Ne-Yo's new alcoholic drink Malibu Red (a blend of coconut rum and silver tequila). Ne-Yo also brings us the accompanying music video, which was directed by Chris Robinson. Check out Ne-Yo's latest dance single Burnin’ Up Lyrics http://www.youtub... read more

New video: Jessie J - Laserlight

9 Apr 2012 06:32:52 UTC
The British soul songbird Jessie J is working on a new album, which is to be her second studio album. Her debut album, Who You Are, was released time last year. In November 2011 Jessie J released the Platinum Edition of the album, which included new songs such as Domino Lyrics and "Laserlight" - a collaboration with David Guetta (who is also the producer of the song) ... read more

Nicki Minaj - Beez In The Trap (Official Music Video)

7 Apr 2012 08:34:39 UTC
As you may know, Nicki Minaj’s album "Pink Friday: Roman Roloaded" is finally out on the market. As if to support the album, Nicki premiered a new music video a few hours ago. The video is for the urban lead single "Beez In The Trap which features 2 Chainz and has the potential of a huge hip-hop hit. The official MV was shot on March, 18 in Miami with director Benny Boom. It includes Nicki’s Barbie-like look plus her and some other chicks shaking their booties... read more

Drake premiered two new videos - Take care ft. Rihanna and HYFR ft. Lil Wayne

7 Apr 2012 08:14:41 UTC
Canadian rapper Drake's song Take Care was taken from his second studio album of the same name. It features guest vocals from Rihanna. The wait for the official music video of the song is finally over. It premiered a few hous ago. The visual was shot in February 2012 and directed by Yoanne Lemoine. It was supposed to come out earlier, but was delayed due to it still being edited. Here’s the ]Take Care[... read more

Beyonce Posts Private Pictures on New Tumblr Page

6 Apr 2012 09:33:09 UTC
Beyonce has a lot of 4s in her life. It seems like the number 4 is symbolic for her. She had a platinum album, titled "4", it is also the date of her birthday (4 September), her husband Jay-Z's birthday (4 December), her mother’s birthday as well (4 January). Plus, 4th April (04.04) is the day she married Jay-Z… This year is their 4th anniversary and that makes it kinda special. So maybe this is the occasion behind Beyonce’s new tumblr page . She launched a T... read more

Kanye West - Mercy (New track)

6 Apr 2012 08:43:35 UTC
Soon after the exciting track "Theraflu", (today) Kanye West dropped the first single, titled "Mercy" off the GOOD Music compilation “GOOD Music: The Album. "Mercy" features Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz and has some referencies to Rick James and Sarah Palin. It is a catchy hip-hop track – a reminder of the previous GOOD Friday singles. Expect the GOOD Music compilation soon! Listen to ]Me... read more

Jennifer Lopez - Dance Again ft. Pitbull (Official Music Video)

6 Apr 2012 08:17:43 UTC
The so higly-anticipated music video of Jennifer Lopez - Dance Again ft Pitbull premiered a few hours ago. It was directed by the long- time collaborator of Lopez - Paul Hunter. In the visual J-Lo is stunning as always, in one of her looks she is covered in dazzling dust. You can also see a bunch of half-naked bodies piled up writhing and caressing each other. There are some hot scenes of J-Lo dancing with her boyfriend Casper Smart (dancer and choreographer). The ... read more

New track: Kanye West - Theraflu ft. Dj Khaled

5 Apr 2012 09:01:53 UTC
Kanye West is planning to release GOOD Music: The Album. GOOD (Getting Out Our Dreams) is record label company founded by Kanye in '04. The first single from this album is coming on April, 6 (tomorrow). It is called "Mercy" and features Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Pusha T. On 4 April, Kanye premiered another track, Theraflu, on the radio show of Funkmaster Flex. It is a collabo with Dj Khaled and is produced by Hit-Boy. It has a frisky beat, club vibe and salac... read more

Official music video: Rita Ora - R.I.P (ft. Tinie Tempah)

5 Apr 2012 08:34:08 UTC
No more teasing and waiting! Finally, the music video of Rita Ora's "R.I.P" (ft Tinie Tempah) is here. The dance track was written by Drake and produced by Chase & Status and serves as Rita Ora's first UK single. The visual for it was shot in Hackney, East London and was directed by Emil Nava. Rita's debut album is due later this year. Watch the MV of R.I.P Lyrics ... read more