Chris Brown dropped two new songs - See Through and Oh Yeah

4 Apr 2012 08:04:54 UTC
Chris Brown has been generous in giving us previews of his upcoming album "Fortune", which is coming on May 8th. Just a couple of days ago he dropped two new songs. "See through", which was produced by Drumma Boy. It is a soft and emotional ballad about missing a lost love. It also includes a little bit of rapping. Check out See Through Lyrics The o... read more

New music video: Demi Lovato - Give your Heart a Break

4 Apr 2012 07:46:14 UTC
The 19-year old musician and actress Demi Lovato released her third studio album "Unbroken" on 20 September 2011 through Hollywood records. The second single from the album, "Give Your Heart a break" is a dance-pop ballad, which integrates violin with drums, was released a few months ago. The song was written and produced by Josh Alexander and Billy Steinberg. The official music video of ... read more

New song: Kelly Rowland - Need a reason ft. Future and Bei Maejor

3 Apr 2012 06:11:11 UTC
Kelly Rowland began working on her forth solo album in august 2011. It is not yet known when the project will be released. Not only did Kelly get a supporting role in the upcoming movie "Think Like a Man", but she also joins its soundtrack, with the song "Need a Reason", which is a collabo with R&B artist Bei Maejor and RCA's rapper Future. It is a nice slow R&B piece.The soundtrack of the movie is coming on April 10th. Check out the new song ... read more

New song: Jennifer Lopez - Dance Again ft. Pitbull

30 Mar 2012 05:25:38 UTC
We can finally enjoy J-Lo's much anticipated single "Dance Again". It premiered just a couple of hours ago on the Ryan Seacrest Show and on radios. The up-beat tempo dance/pop track is produced by RedOne and features (as you know) Pitbull. It is Jennifer's third collaboration with Pitbull (after Fresh Out the Oven Lyrics and ... read more

New video: Dev - Naked ft. Enrique Iglesias

30 Mar 2012 01:21:09 UTC
Dev released the us version of her debut album "The Night the Sun Came Up" on 27 March. The third single from the album is a collaboration with Enrique Iglesias and is produced by the Cataracs. The song is called Naked Lyrics. It will also serve as the second single from Enrique's upcoming studio album "Reloaded". It is an electro/dance-pop track and is very catchy and sensual. The official music video, directe... read more

New music: Nicki Minaj - Champion

29 Mar 2012 02:56:22 UTC
Nicki Minaj hasn't forgotten how to rap. She reminds us about her hip-hop roots in another offering from PF: Roman Reloaded, called "Champion", which leaked yesterday. There are almost no unheard tracks left from the Nicki's upcoming album. But that doesn't bother me…I'm sure it doesn't bother you either. The new track is a collaboration with Drake, Nas and Young Jeezy and is produced by Da Internz. What a cool team is on this one! Check out the song ... read more

New music: Chris Brown - Sweet Love

29 Mar 2012 02:06:50 UTC
After his lead single, the electro pop/dance track "Turn Up the Music", Chris Brown is back to slower and smoother R&B soundings with his second single lifted from his upcoming album "Fortune". The new single, titled Sweet Love Lyrics, is a steamy mid-tempo song, which can surely be called baby making music. Breezy also tweeted that his next single "Till I Die", which is more of a hip-hop piece an... read more

New music: Dawn Richard - Bombs

28 Mar 2012 03:12:18 UTC
Dawn Richard is a former Danity Kane (female music group) and Diddy-Dirty Money (rap group) member. Since 2011 she persues solo career. She announced that she is working on a major solo debut project – trilogy of albums, the first of which is titled "GoldenHeart" (the other two will be called BlackHeart and RedemptionHeart) and is expected to come out in 2012. On 27 March, Dawn released EP, called Armor On, which is a prelude to the upcoming album GoldenHeart. The... read more

Adam Lambert - new song, new album

28 Mar 2012 09:59:04 UTC
A few months back, Adam Lambert released the lead single, the electropop song "Better Than I Know Myself" off of his forthcoming second studio album, titled Trespassing (coming out on 15 May 2012). The song was produced by Dr Luke and co-written by Claude Kelly. Traspassing - Tracklist Better Than I Know Myself Lyrics Trespassing [li... read more

New song and video: Kat Graham - Put Your Graffiti On Me

28 Mar 2012 09:34:11 UTC
Kat Graham is an actres, dancer, model and… lately she is active also as a singer. Some of you may know her as Bonnie Bennet from the CW tv show "The Vampire Diaries" and/or as Maria Ramirez in "Honey 2". Kat signed to A&M Octone Records on 2 Feb 2012. She has had a couple of songs before, such as Sassy Lyrics and ] I Want It All[/... read more