Happy Bday to Jay Sean!

26 Mar 2012 12:19:59 UTC
Happy 31st birthday to Jay Sean! Many Happy returns of the day! He is working on his forth studio album, which is coming later this year. The first single , which will feature Pitbull is titled "I’m All Yours" and is set for a release in April. "2012 (It Ain’t the End)" was the lead single of the scrapped due to legal issues forth album of Jay Sean "Freeze Time". The dance pop song features Nicki Minaj and is produced by Bobby Bass and J-Remy. Let's party lik... read more

New Song: Trey Songz - Heart Attack

26 Mar 2012 11:59:55 UTC
The R&B, hip-hop artist Trey Songz is soon (in summer) to release his fifth studio album "Chapter 5" via Atlantic Records. The first single off the forthcoming album was released earlier today. The song, titled "Heart Attack", is produced by Rico Love and Benny Blanco. It is a mid tempo track with typical R&B sounding. The lyrics are about a relationship that had fallen apart and the pain and emotional damages and that follow. ... read more

New single: Justin Bieber - Boyfriend

26 Mar 2012 11:39:21 UTC
The highly-anticipated first single from Justin Bieber's upcoming album "Believe", "Boyfriend" is finally out. The song is produced by Mike Posner and was released today, shortly after midnight. And as JB promised, it is definitely something different! Justin kinda sounds more mature, confident and slicker. The melodies are airy, the vocals are deeper. Great new style! Can't wait to see what else he's got for us in "Believe"! Listen to the new single ... read more

Nelly Furtado Unveils New Single Big Hoops (Bigger The Better) Off of Her Upcoming New Album

25 Mar 2012 10:48:44 UTC
The Canadian pop singer Nelly Furtado has been working on new album. It is her first project since 2010's greatest hits album "The Best of Nelly Furtado". The upcoming studio album "T.S.I", fifth in her careeer, is due this summer. Some of the producers featured in it are Timbaland, Tiesto, Ryan Tedder, The Neptunes, etc. The album will have standard version consisting of 14 tracks and deluxe version with at least 18 tracks on it. Nelly Furtado refers to her album a... read more

Debut Single and Music Video: Tulisa - Young

24 Mar 2012 03:20:54 UTC
On Friday morning (23 March), the english artist Tulisa Contostavlos (member of the hip-hop group N-Dubz and X- factor UK Judge) revealed her debut single "Young", which is going to be part of her debut solo album (title TBA) due on 19 November this year. Just a few hours later, Tulisa posted a link to the accompanying music video (which was filmed in Miami) of the single. The dancepop track was produced by Richard "Fazer" Rawson. Let's party with Tulisa's [link... read more

Usher Unveiled The Title of His New Album - The Shanertance

23 Mar 2012 11:37:28 UTC
Usher announced the title of his upcoming seventh studio album to be The Shanertance. He also revealed he is working on a track for the new album with English rapper Labrinth. Usher wants to collaborate with another British artist. This time a female… Can you guess who she is? In an interview for UK radio station Capital FM, Usher said: "I think the world deserves an Usher and Adele record" That would be interesting and different… The music video for the Di... read more

Sabi - Debut Album On Its way; Wild Heart Video Premiere

22 Mar 2012 11:26:09 UTC
The Warner Bros. Records artist Sabi who was a former member of the hip-hop girl group "The Bangz", decided to make solo career. She is working on her debut album due later this year (exact date TBA). The album will have urban sounding, featuring pop, alternative rock, electro tracks. On April, 4, 2011 Sabi published her buzz single Goodnight Lyrics. On 19 Mar... read more

The Wanted with an upcoming US album and new single (Gold Forever)

22 Mar 2012 11:02:50 UTC
The British pop boy band, The Wanted, have released two albums in the UK already (The Wanted and Battleground). But they are about to release their debut album (titled The Wanted) for the US market next month (24 April 2012) via Def Jam Records. They've already published a couple of singles such as All Time Low Lyrics and ]Glad ... read more

Katy Perry - Part of me (Official Music Video) and New Song - Dressing Up

22 Mar 2012 10:29:06 UTC
The re-release Katy Perry album "The Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection" is coming in 4 days (27 March) and just hours ago the official music video for the chart-topping hit single "Part of me" premiered. Katy is no longer a sugary sweet princess, in this visual, Katy turns into a badass military chick. The video, directed by Ben Mor, was shot at USMC's Marine Coprs Base Camp Pendleton in Oceanside, CA. Check out, the ... read more

Two new songs from Nicki Minaj - Beez In The Trap and Right By My Side

21 Mar 2012 10:19:21 UTC
Two songs from Nicki Minaj's upcoming album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded leaked on 20th March. The rap track Beez In The Trap Lyrics features the Def Jam rapper 2 Chainz and is the lead urban single. It premiered on March 20 on The Angie Martinez radio show. The music video for the song was filmed on 18th March. ... read more