Lil Wayne - I Am Not a Human Being [Tracklist & Cover Art] Lyrics | FAST DOWNLOAD

I Am Not a Human Being [Tracklist & Cover Art]

1. Gonorrhea feat. Drake
2. Hold Up feat. T Streets
3. With You feat. Drake
4. I Am Not a Human Being
5. I'm Single feat. Drake
6. What's Wrong With Them feat. Nicki Minaj
7. Right Above It feat. Drake
8. Popular feat. Lil Twist
9. That Ain't Me feat. Jay Sean
10. Bill Gates
11. YM Banger feat. Tyga, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz
12. YM Salute feat. Chuck 720p, Lil Twist, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Nicki Minaj
13. I Don't Like the Look of It feat. Gudda Gudda

Cover Art:

Date Added: 2017-08-21
0 (1 votes)
Artist Information
Newest Lyrics