Juicy J - O's To Oscars Mixtape Art/Track List Lyrics | FAST DOWNLOAD

O's To Oscars Mixtape Art/Track List

1. Intro (Produced by Sonny Digital)
2. Durdy (Produced by Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin)
3. Re Up Money (Produced by Tarentino)
4. Curve Dat (Produced by Sonny Digital)
5. Yeah Nigga (Produced by TM88)
6. Disrespectin ft. DC Young Fly (Produced by Lex Luger, Juicy J, Lil Awree & Crazy Mike
7. TWRK Bit ft. Project Pat (Produced by Durdy Costello
8. Up ft. Wiz Khalifa & Project Pat (Produced by TM88)
9. Beef (Produced by TM88)
10. You Can't (Produced by Zaytoven)
11. Ain't No Holding Back (Produced by Tarentino)
12. I Ain't Fukin Witcha ft. Logic (Produced by Wondagurl)
13. You Gotta See (Produced by Zaytoven)
14. You And I ft. TY Dolla $ign (Produced by TM88 & Southside)

Mixtape Art

Date Added: 2017-08-21
0 (1 votes)
Artist Information
Newest Lyrics